A&A Lockport
51 Locust Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Manager:
Andrea Porth
Phone: 716-433-6250
Fax: 716-433-7484
generalmail@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Binghamton
784 Main Street
Johnson City NY 13790
Manager:
Sheree McGonnigal
Phone: 607-217-0777
Fax: 607-217-0776
binghamton@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A West Seneca
1100 Southwestern Blvd
West Seneca, NY  14224
Manager:
Kristin Waring
Phone: 716-674-0555
Fax: 716-674-0355
wseneca@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Buffalo
1154 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Manager:
Stacey Herlan
Phone: 716-332-0585
Fax: 716-332-0586
buffalo@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Rochester
1712 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Manager:
Melinda Plucknette
Phone: 585-241-9560   
Fax: 585-241-9565           
rochester@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Jamestown
832 Foote Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
Manager:
Marcia Gustafson
Phone: 716-488-2345
Fax 716-487-2625
jamestown@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Syracuse
7730 Frontage Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Manager:
Maria Burdick
Phone: 315-701-0297
Fax: 315-701-0687
syracuse@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Utica
34 Oriskany Blvd. Suite A
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Manager:
Lynne Cauchy-Holley
Phone: 315-507-3821
Fax: 315-507-3827
utica@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Main Offices
5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Comptroller: Annette Pisarcik
Phone: 800-336-8909
Fax: 716-433-3713
apisarcik@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Marketing
1712 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Director of Marketing:
Michael Liversage
Phone: 585-241-9560   
Fax  585-241-9565            
mike@aabsny.com
A&A Distribution Center
5589 Davison Rd            
Lockport, NY 14094                  
Distribution Manager:
Michael DiTullio
Phone: 1-800-336-8909
Fax: 716-433-3713
miked@aabeautysupplies.com
Salon Furniture & Design
5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Sales:
Dave Brown
Phone:716-949-1280
Fax: 716-433-3713
furniture@aabeautysupplies.com
A&A Greece
1161 North Greece Rd.
Rochester, NY 14626
Manager:
Susan Freemesser
Phone: 585-270-4600
Fax: 585-270-8825
greece@aabeautysupplies.cm
Licensed Cosmetologists Only
To Place An Order: 1 - 800 - 336 - 8909
---------------
5589 Davison Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Manager:
Sandy Tracy
Phone: 716-622-911

Customerservice@aabeautysupplies.com